Buttons Using CSS Css3Menu.com

subhead


 

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten


Roney, Jillian  •  Ext.1103
roneyj@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6

Stevens, Veronica  •  Ext.1104
stevensv@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6

Contreras, Jean  •  Ext. 1101
contrerasj@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6

Marchetti, Alison • Ext.1102
marchettia@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Pre-K/Primary Education


1st Grade

Traut, Kendra • Ext.1105
trautk@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Pre-K/Primary Education

Brown, Lyssa • Ext.1107
brownl@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6

Laufer, Melissa • Ext. 1108
Lauferm@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6, ESE K-12, ESOL Endorsement

Gaines, Joselyn • Ext.1106
gainesj@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6


2nd Grade

Vlassenko, Amber • Ext. 1112
vlassenko@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: Pre-K/Primary Education VPK-3

Heil, Brenda  • Ext. 1111
heilb@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6

White, Amy •  Ext. 1113
whitea@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: Pre-K/Primary Education VPK-3

Beckett, Natalie
BeckettN@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: Elementary Education K-6, ESOL Endorsement

 


3rd Grade

Hedrick, Carol • Ext.1156
hedrickc@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6

Torres, Ashley • Ext.1153
torresa@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6

Bahadory, Mishal • Ext. 1154
bahadorym@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6

Geniti, Mariah • Ext. 1152
genitim@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6

 


4th Grade

Goodenow, Courtney • Ext. 1159
goodenowc@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6, Reading Endorsement, ESOL Endorsement

Svendsen, William •  Ext. 1160
svendsenw@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6, Educational Leadership

Lopez, George • Ext 1161
Lopezg@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: Elementary Education K-6


5th Grade

Garcia, Deena • Ext.1164
garciad@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6

Kelly, Taffee • Ext.1163
kellyt@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6, ESOL Endorsement, Reading Endorsement

Birmingham, Robert • Ext. 1162
birminghamr@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL 6-12 Social Science, FL Elementary Education K-6, ESOL endorsement


Art

Newton, Lyn • Ext 1109
Newtone@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Art Education K-12


Music

Savage, Delvion • Ext.1146
skinners@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: Pending


PE

Badrek, Kevin • Ext. 1143
badrekk@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Physical Education K-12


Media/Computer Lab

Gross, Kyleigh• Ext.1135
grossk@odysseyprepacademy.com


STEAM Lab

Dent, Emily • Ext. 1133
dente@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6, Early Childhood Education, Gifted Endorsem


Interventionist

Lynch-Treasure, Tasha • Ext.1158
lynch-treasuret@odysseyprepacademy.com

Essex, Dabney
 • Ext.1158
essexd@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: ESE K-12

Ludlow, Stephanie
 • Ext.1158
essexd@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: ESE K-12


Gifted/Interventionist

Bigwood, Meghan • Ext.1157
bigwoodm@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6


ESOL Coordinator

Guevara, Leslie • Ext.1130
guevaral@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6, ESOL, ESE, and Reading

ESE Coordinator

Stewart-Coles, Selena • Ext.1116
stewarts@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: ESOL, ESE K-12, and Reading


Instructional Coach

Cimirro, Marie • Ext.1130
cimirrom@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6, ESOL, ESE, and Reading


Guidance

Antonio, Sean • Ext.1123
antonios@odysseyprepacademy.com


Behavior Technician

Cappelen, Kim • Ext.1135
CappelenK@odysseyprepacademy.com










Out-of-Field Teachers



 


footer



Odyssey Preparatory Academy
1350 Wyoming Drive, Palm Bay, FL 32909
Phone: 321-372-7263 / Fax: 321-327-7261
Email: info@odysseyprepacademy.com






website by: decographics.com

news