Buttons Using CSS Css3Menu.com

subhead


 

Teaching Staff


Kindergarten


Baez, Alimary • Ext. 1106
baeza@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: Pre-K/Primary Education, Reading Endorsement, ESOL Endorsement

Dobbs, Nicole  •  Ext. 1105
dobbsb@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6


Kindergarten / 1st Grade

Ebersole, Pam • Ext. 1103
ebersolep@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6, Bilingual Education K-6, ESE K-12, Pre-K/Primary Education

Stevens, Veronica • Ext. 1104
stevensv@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6, ESOL Endorsement



1st Grade


Laufer, Melissa • Ext. 1107
Lauferm@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6, ESE K-12, ESOL Endorsement

Roney, Jillian • Ext. 1108
Roneyj@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6, Reading Endorsement, ESOL Endorsement




2nd Grade


Alban, Cheryl • Ext. 1152
Albanc@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6, Pre-K/Primary Education, ESOL Endorsement

Ebberts, Amber • Ext. 1153
Ebbertsa@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: PENDING

Sholl, Alexis • Ext 1153
Sholla@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: TN ESE Certification, PENDING

Beckett, Natalie • Ext. 1154
Beckettn@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6




3rd Grade

Petrucci, Patricia • Ext. 1156
petruccit@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6

Buchy, Megan • Ext. 1157
buchym@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6, ESOL Endorsement

Conlin, Courtney • Ext. 1158
Conlinc@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6, Reading Endorsement, ESOL Endorsement



4th Grade


Macheska, Samantha • Ext. 1159
macheskas@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6, ESOL Endorsement

White, Emily •  Ext. 1160
Whitee@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6, ESOL Endorsement

Dent, Emily • Ext. 1161
dente@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6, Early Childhood Education, Gifted Endorsement




5th Grade


Cummings, Caitlin • Ext. 1162
Cummingsc@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6, Reading Endorsement, ESOL Endorsement

DeRiggi, Eric • Ext. 1163
DeRiggie@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6, FL Social Science, Reading Endorsement

Thompson, Dorette • Ext. 1164
thompsond@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: PENDING




6th Grade



Treasure, Tasha • Ext. 1111
Treasuret@odysseyprepacadmy.com
Certification: PENDING

Birmingham, Robert • Ext. 1112
birminghamr@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL 6-12 Social Science, PENDING FL Elementary Education K-6, Reading endorsement, ESOL endorsement

Russo, Jennifer • Ext 1110
Russoj@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6, English 6-12




Art

Newton, Evelyn • Ext 1133
Newtone@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: PENDING





Music

Stout,Aaron • Ext. 1140
stouta@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Music Education K-12



PE

Padilla, Jose • Ext. 1143
padillaj@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Physical Education K-12




Media Center

Fry, Sheryl • Ext. 1136
frys@odysseyprepacademy.com




 


footer



Odyssey Preparatory Academy
1350 Wyoming Drive, Palm Bay, FL 32909 • 321-345-4117
Email: info@odysseyprepacademy.com






website by: decographics.com

news