Buttons Using CSS Css3Menu.com

subhead


 

Teaching Staff


Kindergarten


Ebersole, Pam  •  Ext.
ebersolep@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification:

Stevens, Veronica  •  Ext.
stevensv@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification:

Dobbs, Nicole  •  Ext. 1105
dobbsb@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6



1st Grade



Wallace, Alyssa • Ext.
wallacea@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification:

Brown, Lyssa • Ext.
brownl@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification:

Laufer, Melissa • Ext. 1107
Lauferm@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6, ESE K-12, ESOL Endorsement




2nd Grade



Alban, Cheryl • Ext. 1152
Albanc@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6, Pre-K/Primary Education, ESOL Endorsement

Beckett, Natalie • Ext. 1154
Beckettn@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6

DeRiggi, Eric • Ext.
deriggie@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification:




3rd Grade


Dobbs, Billy • Ext.
dobbsb@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification:

Torres, Ashley • Ext.
torresa@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification:

Conlin, Courtney • Ext. 1158
Conlinc@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6, Reading Endorsement, ESOL Endorsement



4th Grade



Macheska, Samantha • Ext. 1159
macheskas@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6, ESOL Endorsement

White, Emily •  Ext. 1160
Whitee@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6, ESOL Endorsement

Dent, Emily • Ext. 1161
dente@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6, Early Childhood Education, Gifted Endorsement




5th Grade



Cummings, Caitlin • Ext. 1162
Cummingsc@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL Elementary Education K-6, Reading Endorsement, ESOL Endorsement

Nicholson, Aaron • Ext.
nicholsona@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification:

Thompson, Dorett • Ext.
thompsond@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification:




6th Grade



Birmingham, Robert • Ext. 1112
birminghamr@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: FL 6-12 Social Science, PENDING FL Elementary Education K-6, Reading endorsement, ESOL endorsement

Padilla, Zari • Ext.
padillaz@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification:

Treasure, Tasha • Ext. 1111
Treasuret@odysseyprepacadmy.com
Certification: PENDING




Art

Newton, Lyn • Ext 1133
Newtone@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification: PENDING





Music

Skinner, Steve • Ext.1140
skinners@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification:




PE

Badrek, Kevin • Ext.
badrekk@odysseyprepacademy.com
Certification:




Media/Computer Lab

Cappelen, Kim • Ext.
cappelenk@odysseyprepacademy.com






Stem Lab

Bigwood, Meghan • Ext.
bigwoodm@odysseyprepacademy.com








Out-of-Field Teachers



 


footer



Odyssey Preparatory Academy
1350 Wyoming Drive, Palm Bay, FL 32909 • 321-345-4117
Email: info@odysseyprepacademy.com






website by: decographics.com

news